BOARD OF DIRECTORS & STAFF

Board of Directors

alt tag
 

Jeff Bailey

President
F/V Miss Margeaux
jeff@copperrivermarketing.org

alt tag
 

John D. Wiese

Vice President
F/V Genevieve Rose

john@copperrivermarketing.org

alt tag
 

Thea Thomas

Secretary
F/V Myrmidon
thea@copperrivermarketing.org

alt tag

 

Dennis Zadra

Treasurer
F/V Raging Bull
dennis@copperrivermarketing.org

alt tag

 

Liam Corcoran

Director

F/V Cold Smoke

liam@copperrivermarketing.org

alt tag

 

Blythe Thomas

Setnet Representative

blythe@copperrivermarketing.org

alt tag

 

Phil Oman

Director
F/V Bummaree
phil@copperrivermarketing.org

alt tag

 

Troy Matveev

Director
F/V Rush-On
troy@copperrivermarketing.org

alt tag

 

Rich Wheeler

Director

F/V Miss CamiLou

richwheeler@copperrivermarketing.org



Staff

Christa Hoover

Executive Director
executivedirector@copperrivermarketing.org

Kinsey Justa

Program Coordinator
programs@copperrivermarketing.org

Liz Senear

Bookkeeper